Love, the kind you clean up with a mop and bucket…

There is so much brilliance here that words can not describe it:

The part about the gay mafia/Gestapo is so priceless that it can virtually save our economy all by itself.

Sometimes I think I understand all of the abovie in an abstract way – but then the pure reality of their bigotry smacks me in the face.

(via)

3 Comments on “Love, the kind you clean up with a mop and bucket…”

  1. awfrick says:

    Psh. Let the marginal nay-sayers make asses of themselves. Marriage equality is coming.

  2. […] 13, 2009 Thought I’d pass this along, in light of our existing debate about SSM. I found this on Blurred Productions , and it might be a better indicator of exactly how the right views this issue. I’d be curious […]

  3. brian says:

    Thank you for a great site & some really useful resources! Some of which I hope to use.


Leave a Reply

