Why would you lie about something dumb like that?

As you all can see, posting from me has been scarce over the last few weeks. I’ve been busy packing, moving, saying good-bye to the girlfriend (whose off to do amazing things in NYC and grad school), and getting the cat settled.

I now have regular internet access again so posting should return to some sort of semblance of normalcy. Or maybe that’ll be another broken promise. There will be plenty to blog about over the next week, the Democratic convention excluded. For example, I have a thing or two to say about the 4th edition version of the Forgotten Realms (initial impression: mixed).

Anyway, I start grad school tomorrow evening and still have some more reading to do before class. So I should sleep.

Oh yeah. Did anybody else hear about this?

UPDATE: This was our 500th post. I probably should have made it a bit sexier.

Leave a Reply

