!!!!

I believe there are been a couple of posts where the title is “!!!!”.

This is pointlessly navel gazing but it seems that somehow we turned up in a Google search and Brian Wood has linked to my review of his new book.

Which leads me to say “HOLY SHIT”. And also worry about that review. It was written, at speed (the libiary was ten minutes from closing). Hopefully I caught all of the errors I am sure I made.

Brian fucking Wood. Internets, I love you.

Anyway, carry on folks. I do remember than blogging about blogging about how someone cool linked you is a mortal sin. And lame. Carry on!

Leave a Reply

