Not dead yet…

Clearly, I'm deep

I believe it is pretty clear, to whatever readership we have left, that I have not been, as they say, “keeping up my end of the bargain”.  Since the middle of last month I have pretty much not posted a single fucking thing.

There are several reasons for this:

  • Since the end of the school year I have not had “regular” access to the internet for long periods of time.
  • I’ve been gone (to the West Coast, my parents, and Charlotte).
  • My laptop pretty much is dead (again).
  • I’ve started writing fiction again and thus most of my creative energy has gone towards that and not blogging (pretentious, i know).
  • I’m well meaning but lazy

I think that pretty much covers it all. I’m going to try and get things back to “normal” here now. I won’t make any promises, per say, but I will, honest to whatever, try (do or do not?) to get shit up here on a regular basis.

To kick things off, I’ve done a couple of things in the backlog. There’s a recap of last month’s best stuff and I’ve updated the Crossing the Line index page to reflect PL’s latest.

And to make it all up to you, I’ve included emo-Potter on this page.

More soon, I sort of, maybe, kind of promise.

Leave a Reply

