Will you be my Heroes’?

Tomorrow at noon a large portion of the Blurred Productions staff (myself, Psycholarry, & The Kaiser) are leaving for Heroes’ Con in Charlotte, NC. As you may remember, last year was a huge success for us; so we’re hoping for a repeat.

This year I’m excited about the huge, great guest list and some of the panels. I am especially looking forward to the “Covering Comics” panel on Saturday. I’ll get a chance to meet one of the blogging heroes, Heidi MacDonald.

While I’ll try and get some blogging done at the convention, I’m not sure how much time I’ll have to sit down at a computer. So, because 2/3s of the staff are gone, don’t expect much from us for the next few days. Apologies.

If you’re going to be at Heroes, I hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

