You say goodbye…

First things first: I’m sorry for the lack of post from me recently. I just recently finished my final semester of undergraduate education and have been enjoying doing nothing and celebrating my and the girlfriend’s graduation.

Of course, this should be where I say “and now I will be begin posting again!” Sadly, though that’s not the case.

For the next week I’ll be on the West Coast with the girlfriend and the immediate family on vacation. I’ll have virtually no internet or computer access while on the “left coast” and thus no blogging. I will try to put something up if I can but, obviously, no promises.

But when I get back: things will be back to normal.

3 Comments on “You say goodbye…”

  1. Mr. White says:

    Congratulations on graduating!

  2. thanks! it was a long time coming. hope your well, colin.

  3. Hyperspatial says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Hyperspatial!


Leave a Reply

