Hey look kids! Links!

I’ve been meaning to do a regular “link-blogging” feature for awhile. There are a couple of reasons: 1.) it’s a cheap and easy (and lazy) way to get content up; 2.) There are so many things on the Internets that I wish I’d written/come up with, so instead of simply stealing them I’ll link them. So that others can be informed. Or something.

Anyway, NEW FEATURE!

I’m sure I’ll come up with something better to say in future editions.

Here’s the links:

Ah, Star Wars & Spider-Man, I’m one cool dude I tells you.

I think that’s all for now. Hopefully you found something to read.

Leave a Reply

