The pain!

The temptation to look up Harry Potter spoilers before the release (in nearly less than two days!) is becoming physically painful.

I mean they’re right there on the internets…. calling to me!

Normally I am a huge spoiler freak but I want to be surprised by this book, damn it!

Hopefully I will hold out.

2 Comments on “The pain!”

  1. The Kaiser says:

    *SPOILER*

    ***********************
    ***********************

    you’re an idoit

  2. The Kaiser says:

    Seriously though. I have a running list of 4 people who will be killed. Let’s discuss it sometime before Friday? I mean we are roommates?

    HA!


Leave a Reply

