Speak of the devil…

New Question of the Moment. Riddle me this Batman:

Exploitive or not?

(From Newsarama’s DC Previews for July)

3 Comments on “Speak of the devil…”

  1. psycholarry says:

    1. That cover is by a girl, which is sort of ironic I guess.
    2. This line from the solicit for the new All-Star Batman and Robin made me cringe: “Plus, Black Canary isn’t the only one of Gotham’s fairer sex to be aroused into action by the Dark Knight’s war on crime!”
    3. That Black Canary cover is probably even worse. It doesn’t even look remotely natural.

  2. titocf says:

    I dunno if I’d call it exploitive, just gross. I don’t normally like gaping bullet wounds in my lesbian wrestling. But maybe that’s just me.


Leave a Reply

