Gone but not forgotten

Things are crazy here at Blurred Productions Central so new content will be infrequent for the rest of the month. Apologies but I am trying to prevent myself from drowning under the weight of shit I have to do and something had to give.

I will try to put things up here ASAP (especially if this week’s 52 is as stupid as I feel, in my blackened heart, it will be).  Plus, I’m sure I can find something snarky to say about Previews.

That said, regular service will return shortly.

Leave a Reply

