Come, join me in an intellectual journey…

As anyone who reads this website knows I am a grossly ignorant person. There are countless important questions about which I am completely clueless, and this sad fact pains me beyond knowing. To correct this woeful shortcoming I have decided to to introduce a new feature here at Blurred Productions: the “Question of the Moment“. When my ignorance of a topic so vexes me that I simply must discover an answer I will call upon you wise readers on this here internet  to correct my ignorance.

I am sure  collective wisdom of the internet can enlighten me and help me expand my sub-par intellect.

Okay. Our inaugural ‘Question of the Moment‘ is…

If both had a Green Lantern power ring who would win in a fight: Howard the Duck or Peter Porker, the Spectacular Spider-Ham?

One Comment on “Come, join me in an intellectual journey…”

  1. kastor417 says:

    I think howard woould win because he would fight dirty


Leave a Reply

